Gist

Looking For Snapchat ID’S For Your Favourite celebrities!!! Check this Out!!!!!!

Snapchat ID's

Snapchat is a photo informing administration with a distinction. After a set time picked without anyone else, your Snapchat message – or Snap – vanishes, and is expelled from Snapchat’s servers.

Since its dispatch Snapchat has gone from quality to quality. More than 700 million photographs and recordings for each day are sent utilizing the application, and Snapchat Stories – a blog-like element where you can post content for your companions to see for 24 hours – are seen around 500 million times each and every day.

We understand the sudden craze about snap chat now. No doubt its fun as it lets you follow lives of your favorite people. We also see that most people love following the lives of their favorite celebrities but have not found their snapchat ID’s / usernames that’s why we compiled this list for you.

Also check : How to use Snapchat
Why not get a screenshot below.

See the Snapchat id’s list below;

  1. DJ Khaled – djkahled305
  2. Kylie Jenner- Kylizzlemynzzl
  3. Wale – Waleebm
  4. Rihanna- Rihanna
  5. Selena Gomez -SelenaGomez
  6. DJ Obi- djobiajent
  7. Davido- obohkn
  8. Olamide – Bloodybeast300
  9. Ehiz -dadaboyslim
  10. Yvonne Nelson -yvonnenelsongh
  11. Emma Nyra- emmanyra
  12. Banky W- bankywellington
  13. Ciara – ciara
  14. Lola Oj -lolaojtv
  15. Wizkid-  felaback
  16. 2baba – official2baba
  17. Nigerian Male Barbiedoll – bobriskyy
  18. Kemi Adetiba- kemiadetiba
  19. Dj cuppy – cuppymusic
  20. Beverly Naya – beverlynaya
  21. Adesua Etomi – adesuaetomi
  22. Uti Nwachukwu -siruti
  23. Denola Grey – denolanova
  24. Tyga – Lamboluxury
  25. Justin Beiber – rickthesizzler
  26. Kim Kardashian- kimkardarshian
  27. Ariana grande – moonlightbae
  28. Ellen Denegrees- Ellen
  29. Zayn Malik – zayn
  30. Demi Levato – theddlevato
  31. Rick Ross – ferrarifatboy
  32. Trey songz- treysongz
  33. The weeknd- xo.official
  34. John Legend- johnlegend
  35. Chris Brown – BPChrisBrown
  36. Zendaya – zendaya_96
  37. Fetty Wap- fettywap1738
  38. Falz the bahd guy- falzthebahdguy
  39. Yemi Alade – kingyemialade
  40. MI Abaga- Young Denze
  41. Genevieve Nnaji- genevievennaji
  42. Miss Dorcas Shola Fapson – ms_dsf
  43. Ikechukwu – ikechuchwuwfa
  44. China Anne Mcclain -chichimcclain
  45. Darey- dareydarey
  46. Olumide Oworu- olumide_oworu
  47. Eniola Badmus – eniolabadmus
  48. Timini Egbuson -igboro.ken
  49. Toolz -toolzsnap
  50.  Ubi Franklin – ubifranklinmmg
  51.  Kendall Jenner -kenjen
  52.  Enwefah Daniel Ayomide – Aydanzee

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: